NOT TO BE RELEASED PRIOR TO THE TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2007 BOARD MEETING

EDMONTON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

February 13, 2007

TO: Board of Trustees

FROM: Trustee K. Gibson, Conference Committee Chair

SUBJECT: Report #6 of the Conference Committee (From the Meeting Held February 6, 2007)

RECOMMENDATION

1. That report #6 of the Conference Committee from the meeting held February 6, 2007 be received and considered.

2. That the following principal designations to the district, effective September 1, 2007, be confirmed:

Susan Bell Kathy Muhlethaler

Chris Coggins
Aryn Ford
Diane Smarsh
Carolyn Gartke
Dave Jones
Ken Lam
Al Lowrie

Roma Paul
Diane Smarsh
Robert Smilanich
Marilyn Solesbury
Mike Suderman
Sheila Tingley

Eddie Mah Brad Mamchur

* * * * *

AS:mmf